2012 MTRA Awards

The Monster Truck Racing Association is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2012 MTRA Awards:


Driver of the Year: Mark Hall

Truck of the Year:  Bigfoot 18

Mechanic of the Year:  Tim Hall

Most Improved Team:  Heavy Hitter & Big Dawg

Sportsman of the Year: Dale Gerding & Mark Hall

Safety Award: Tim Hall

Jr. Associate Award:  Doug Noelke

Promoter of the Year:  Vaters Monster Motorsports & Family Events

The MTRA would also like to recognize our 2012 sponsors:


BMPS Productions

Midland Sportscards

Truck Toyz Performance

Vinyl Images

Congratulations to all of these individuals and a big thank you all the people who have given their support to this great organization.